My Cart


Oliver the Ornament Meets Frasier and Merry Book #4

Sold Out

Oliver the Ornament Meets Frasier and Merry is the fourth book in our seven-book Oliver the Ornament series.

Oliver the Ornament Meets Frasier and Merry tells the story of how the adorable ornaments, Frasier and Merry, entered the Nelson family's collection of ornaments. Just as is the case with so many ornaments we possess, there's a very special meaning behind Merry and Frasier entering this family's collection.

Meanwhile, Nellie, the naughty ornament in the attic isn't exactly in the Christmas spirit. In fact, she's more determined than ever to ruin Christmas for all the ornaments and the Nelson family.

Will she succeed? Will Oliver be able to stand in the way of her plan? You'll find the answer to these questions and more, as you read the newest release in the Oliver the Ornament series. You'll also begin to learn a little more about our naughty ornament, Nellie, because after all...

Every Ornament Tells a Story

Do You Love Savings?

Drop your email below to join our Email List